Published on March 6th, 2013 | by soundtrackofyourday

Hotfingers Miami Compilation – 17 Exclusive Hotfingers House Bombs

Release Date: 8th of March 2013

Label: Hotfingers

Miami time is knocking on the door and Hotfingers are ready to start the hot season with 17 exclusive house bombs. Federico Scavo & Luigi Rocca, J Nitti, Dee Keepers, Dainty Doll,Blaxx,PHNTM, Adam Fierce & Dan Van, D-Deck and many more prepare this special kicks and bits for you to dance on.

To discover more about the Hotfingers artists’ who define the spirit, movement and energy of the label or to keep up-to-date with future events and releases check out the labels youtube channel:

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Drop us a comment

Back to Top ↑