Daniel Maloso preps new album on Cómeme

Mexico’s Daniel Maloso will release his album debut “In And Out” on October 22nd via Matias Aguayo’s Cómeme. A first taste is bass-driven lead cut “Shera”, a resolutely bouncing track that redefines classic EBM as contemporary EDM. XLR8R calls Maloso’s new production “outrightly dark and ominous from the start, but nonetheless manages to keep things light with a funky groove that will undoubtedly beckon listeners to join the party wherever it’s played.” Enjoy this free download and get ready for take-off!

Download Daniel Maloso “Shera” (available October 22nd via Cómeme


Daniel Maloso ” In and Out”  

01. Shera
02. Body Music
03. Boney
04. They Came At Night
05. Punk Reggae Disco
06. Cafe Obscuro
07. Mamihlapinatapai
08. Control y Voltaje
09. Right Kind
10. Steady Rolling (All My Life) 

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Drop us a comment